Joe Cocker - Across From Midnight Tour

Joe Cocker - Across From Midnight Tour


Stück : 37

EAN: 5034504116771

Art.-Nr.: EREDV1167

Price Unavailable

Price incl. %s VAT.
plus shipping and handling

Das Live Video zur Deutschland Tour 1997.
01 Could You Be Loved
02 Feelin' Allright
03 Have A Little Faith In Me
04 Up Where We Belong
05 You Can Leave Your Head On
06 When The Night Comes
07 N'Oubliez Jamais
08 Summer In The City
09 You Are So Beautiful (dedicateddd to Diana, Princess of Wales)
10 Into The Mystic
11 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
12 Delta Lady
13 The Letter
14 Unchain My Heart
15 With A Little Help From My Friends
16 Across From Mightnight
17 Cry Me A River