Johnny Cash - Chameleon (1LP)

Original by PS Music   |   Artikel-Nr.: 3534
€15.50 *

Prices plus VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 4260494435344
  • 3
  • 1
  Trackliste   A Ring Of Fire Cry! Cry! Cry! Get Rhythm I... more
Product information "Johnny Cash - Chameleon (1LP)"




  1. Ring Of Fire
  2. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  3. Get Rhythm
  4. I Walk The Line
  5. Folsom Prison Blues
  6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  7. You´re The Nearest Thing To Heaven
  8. Don´t Take Your Guns To Town
  9. San Quentin [live]


  1. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  2. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  3. It Ain´t Me Babe
  4. A Boy Named Sue [live]
  5. Katy Too
  6. Luther Played The Boogie
  7. Oh Lonesome Me
  8. So Doggone Lonesome
  9. Guess Things Happen That Way
Format: 180 G
Limited: Limitiert
Marbled: lila
Related links to "Johnny Cash - Chameleon (1LP)"
Quantity Discs of "Johnny Cash - Chameleon (1LP)"
20B gestrich