Elvis Presley- Hits in Red ( Magic +)(1LP+CD)

Original by PS Music   |   Artikel-Nr.: 3666
€19.80 *

Prices plus VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 4260494436662
  • 22
  • 2
  Trackliste A Jailhouse Rock Hard Headed Woman Hound Dog Don’... more
Product information "Elvis Presley- Hits in Red ( Magic +)(1LP+CD)"




  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. Hard Headed Woman
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Don’t Be Cruel
  5. (Now And Then Theres) A Fool Such As I
  6. Stuck On You
  7. Return To Sender
  8. (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame
  9. Good Luck Charm


  1. Can‘t Help Falling In Love
  2. Its Now Or Never
  3. One Night
  4. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  5. Don’t
  6. Heartbreak Hotel
  7. Love Me Tender
  8. Surrender
  9. Shes Not You


Format: 1LP+CD
Related links to "Elvis Presley- Hits in Red ( Magic +)(1LP+CD)"
Quantity Discs of "Elvis Presley- Hits in Red ( Magic +)(1LP+CD)"